Call Us +61(0)4 3788 9877

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Flowers With Love Global

At Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Easy to purchase lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2020

Thank you so much, My daughter loved the flowers.

5/5

Mrs Webb - D2f Review

20th Mar, 2020

Beautifully presented and fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2020

Stunning Bouquet Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Feb, 2020

Smooth and easy transaction, flowers arrived on time and as described

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2020

Loved everything about this order but mostly the trouble-free delivery to my sister in Australia. Excellent service. Thank you .

5/5

Cynthia - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2019

I just completed my order on line from the Uk for flowers to be sent locally to my daughter in Australia. They were delivered on my chosen day. My daughter sent me photos and they looked fantastic. We???ve used Inter-flora many times and the flowers died within days so hoping these last longer. They certainly look fresher. Really pleased with the easy of it all.

5/5

Mrs Rees - D2f Review

20th Nov, 2019

Excellent service and beautiful flowers! Thank you

5/5

Mrs Davis - D2f Review

19th Nov, 2019

Living overseas makes birthdays and Christmas difficult. However, was very pleased with direct2florist - website was easy to navigate, no copious emails informing you every step of the way, just the important ones, and most importantly, what I ordered arrived on time and was what I ordered. Would use again

5/5

Davin - D2f Review

18th Nov, 2019

I ordered flowers on 4th November to be delivered on 9th November as a special surprise for my wife on her birthday the flowers were delivered on the 4th of November in my absence thus spoiling my surprise on her birthday I am not impressed quite angry

5/5

Mr Crawshaw - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2019